Meet Our Team

Our experienced staff range in background, but all share the love of cycling, and are here to help you get out there and ride.

Mark Crews

Chief Executive Officer

Wayne Oom

CFO / Co-Founder

Jack Wiswell


Marshall Randall

Director of Sales & Marketing

Luke Lindgren

Dealer Sales Representative, TerraTrike

Kyle Klooster

Dealer Sales Representative, TerraTrike

Justin Nalley

Dealer Sales Representative, GreenSpeed

Tyler Kamm

AR/Credit and Product Info Manager

Lisa Permesang

Controller / Systems Administrator

Scott Johnson

Warehouse Manager

George Veeneman

Inventory Control

Nahum Amaya

Warehouse Assistant

Chad Mahakian

Procurement Buyer

Adam Meeuwsen

Senior Product Engineer

Colin Clive

Product Development Support

Chas Wilbur

Product Design Engineer

Gerrod Truckenmiller

Product Support Supervisor

Lori Wiswell

Customer Service / A/P

Torey Groen

Marketing Lead

John Akers

Product Support

Claire Kupris

Customer Support

Zachary Abid

Product Support